October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Wont start up
Thu Dec 12, 2013 9:58 am by jhalla

» Doesn't accept my Password...
Wed Dec 11, 2013 11:57 pm by Clariska

» News on server?
Tue Dec 10, 2013 8:41 pm by Guest

» server down
Sat Dec 07, 2013 10:59 am by Guest

» Items disappearing
Fri Dec 06, 2013 7:26 am by Azphel

» Some Instance
Fri Dec 06, 2013 1:04 am by tedz2020

» NPC's not working
Thu Dec 05, 2013 12:41 am by IronMan

» Some more pets in market place
Wed Dec 04, 2013 12:51 pm by Clariska

» logging in durring test mode
Wed Dec 04, 2013 6:52 am by Guest

Keywords

DefJay

y wana be a Slayerina :)

Go down

y wana be a Slayerina :)

Post by Salladin on Thu Nov 28, 2013 7:47 am

Mi name Is Mona !   sunny   

Just wana play on this server .... take ages to be online Sad(
avatar
Salladin
Newbie
Newbie

Posts : 1
Coolness : 2
Swagness : 0
Join date : 2013-11-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: y wana be a Slayerina :)

Post by Guest on Mon Dec 02, 2013 3:09 pm

the server is comming back online

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: y wana be a Slayerina :)

Post by IronMan on Tue Dec 03, 2013 2:19 am

Hi Mona and welcome.

As it goes...can't wait for the server to be back and running.

IronMan
Member
Member

Posts : 16
Coolness : 19
Swagness : 2
Join date : 2013-11-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: y wana be a Slayerina :)

Post by Guest on Tue Dec 03, 2013 8:06 am

we are just waiting on necros to come fix the cpl bugs found and load the final realms then it will all be good to go

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: y wana be a Slayerina :)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum